ORGANISATION STRUCTURE

10 REGIONAL OFFICES

629 BRANCHES

BAGALKOT

76 BRANCHES

BELAGAVI

53 BRANCHES

CHIKKODI

58 BRANCHES

DHARWAD

66 BRANCHES

GADAG

61 BRANCHES

GOKAK

56 BRANCHES

HAVERI

77 BRANCHES

KUMTA

55 BRANCHES

MANGALURU

48 BRANCHES

VIJAYAPURA

79 BRANCHES

HEAD OFFICE VIKAS BHAVAN

